And Another Thing…

Icon

Other things

I will be the first to admit that my posting in 2009 has been sporadic at best, and it’s about to get non-existent for a while, due to other more important things.  Frankly, with what I know about how busy some of the bloggers that I read are, I don’t know how they find time to consistently produce quality work.

No matter though. There are books and articles to be read, assignment due dates are approaching, internship projects are underway, I am aggressively hunting a job, and blogging (and reading and commenting on others’ blogs) is something that I simply don’t have time for.

This is a good thing, as it all leads towards May 15th when I will walk across the stage in Richmond cackling maniacally in my silly cap and gown and bring this stage of my life to an end. When things slow down and I can give this little hobby the attention that I wish to, i’ll start up again.  Until then, keep on bloggin’ in the free world.

Filed under: Uncategorized,

3 Responses

  1. Kathi says:

    I understand. If there was a way for me to blog while driving to Killeen, I’d be able to write much more often. But generally, I try to pay attention to the road. 🙂

    I wish we could be there in May to celebrate with you! It will be a great day, and you can cackle maniacally if you want! 🙂

  2. Frank says:

    Frankly, not having any quality material has rarely kept me from posting. 😉

    I know what it’s like to be pressing towards a graduation in May, wondering if it’s really going to happen. In the meantime, I’ll read you when you do happen to post something. Best wishes.

  3. odgie says:

    Kathi – I don’t know when you find time to draw a breath, much less write a blog.

    Frank – Thank you, and I have enjoyed your posts, especially the perspective that your unique job brings.

Leave a Reply

