And Another Thing…

Icon

Reciprocity

It’s a common courtesy in the blogosphere to provide links to those who link to you, so I want to make sure that I am reciprocating those who have done me the courtesy (charity?) of linking their very good blogs to my very average blog. I will be adding these to a blogroll here on the front page instead of the links page. I have listed the links that I know of below the fold. If you link to AAT and your blog is not on the list below, drop me a comment and I will link up accordingly. Obviously, if your blog is private I will not link to it. Thanks for your help.

Carl’s in Charge

Frankly Speaking

Igneous Quill

Jerri Harrington

Keep Thou My Feet

Micahphone

The Moratorium Site

Onward

Out Here Hope Remains

Tales of a Globe-Trekking Mom

Trey Morgan

Where There’s A Willis There’s A Way

With Unveiled Face

Words of Wisdom

Filed under: Uncategorized,

7 Responses

  1. Leann says:

    I link to you from my blog. You have me listed under links on your page though.

  2. Trey Morgan says:

    I’m just honored to be on your list 🙂

  3. Frank says:

    Thanks for listing me here. You’ve reminded me to do some adds I’ve been putting off. (Yes, you’re already/still there).

  4. Kathi says:

    I am also honored. And I need to get my butt in gear to write more often…so thanks for inspiring me.

  5. J D says:

    Thanks so much! Appreciate the link love!

  6. Milena says:

    Thanks for adding me too. Although I will soon need to find another name for my blog since I am no longer overseas.

Leave a Reply

