And Another Thing…

Icon

Dr. Sunshine Strikes Again

For my Research Methods class, our last assignment was to present the findings of our respective projects to staff at the agency where the projects were conducted. The due date was Friday. My team and I made our presentation on Tuesday. I then drove to campus with a letter signed by one of the supervisors, dropped it in Sunshine’s mailbox in the main office, then e-mailed her to tell her that it was waiting for her.

She e-mailed me on Friday and asked if I had an e-mail and/or something on agency stationary, in essence, calling me a liar. I didn’t check my e-mail on Friday until 4 in the afternoon. I called the agency and fortunately got somebody who was willing to take care of this. I will be so glad when that woman is out of my life.

 

Filed under: School

2 Responses

  1. Preacherman says:

    Ogdie,
    I love your blog!!!!
    It is one of the favorite blogs that I read.
    You do a fanastic job.
    I have a request for you and your readers.
    I was wondering if ya’ll could take a few minutes of your time and stop by my blog and leave an encouraging comment and prayer for a family who is hurt more than we can begin to imagine. It would mean so much to them and can even make a difference in their life. I love you and hope you have a blessed week in our Lord Jesus Christ. May God’s richest blessings fall on you.
    In Him,
    Kinney Mabry

  2. preacherman says:

    I forgot to tell you that your blog is one of my favs.

Leave a Reply

