And Another Thing…

Icon

A Break in the Break

Hey folks,

 The blogging break is still on as the semester is almost but not quite done. With the break coming up, I will finally have the time to read whatever I please, so I put it to you good people, many of whom I know to be voracious readers: Recommend a good book to me, as long as said book has nothing to do with social work. Suggestions can include fiction or non-fiction, religion (as long as it’s not Joel Osteen© or Max Lucado© or anything to do with emergent emergings of the emergents etc.) I look forward to your suggestions, and I will see all of you soon I hope.

Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Responses

  1. johndobbs says:

    For something light and fun read John Grissom’s Skipping Christmas.

  2. Kelly says:

    The Stupidest Angel by Christopher Moore is the funniest book I’ve read in a while, I highly recommend it!

  3. rollerpimp says:

    I love you Beth Cooper, Larry Doyle

Leave a Reply

