And Another Thing…

Icon

A brief hiatus and request

Hope everyone had a fun and restful Thanksgiving. I won’t be posting again until the second week of December. It’s crunch time at school and I have Christmas shopping to do as well.

I am in an intensely stressful situation right now. No, it has nothing to do with my wife or any other family members, and my health is fine. I can’t go into detail about it now, but I am going to ask that the believers who read this blog pray for me. The Lord will know what you are praying about. Hopefully, when I return in December I will be able to tell you how it all worked out. Thanks for your prayers and as always, thanks for stopping by. Until mid-December, Peace.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , ,

6 Responses

  1. johndobbs says:

    Prayers offered … look forward to your return.

  2. rollerpimp says:

    You know you have got my prayers brother.

  3. Katherine says:

    Your biggest (little) fan has been missing you lately — he looked at us on the way home from church yesterday and said, “Unka Mike? Aunt Cistine??” “Neson see Unka Mike!”
    We’ll be praying for everything to work out. See you soon!
    🙂

  4. preacherman says:

    Praying for you brother and I as well am looking forward to your return.

  5. Kelly says:

    My thoughts are with you man. Let a brother know if he can help with anything.

Leave a Reply

