And Another Thing…

Icon

Because nobody demanded it

That’s right kids, I am back in the game and ready to party. After spending a year working full-time, going to school part-time, interning two days a week, teaching a class at church, buying and moving in to a new home, and preparing for a wedding, I find that I suddenly have time on my hands again. The internship is over (I passed), the moving is done, and the wedding has come and gone (it went great and we couldn’t be happier).  I will spend this summer working and enjoying the married life…and blogging of course. I am trying to hold myself to a commitment to blog at least once per week. I don’t see the point of having a blog if you don’t use it at least semi-regularly. So drop by once in a while for the latest and for a helping of my mental by-products. Peace.

Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Responses

  1. Pimp says:

    Yeah baby. I look forward to your critical thoughts on NAMBLA.

  2. Murray Sanderson says:

    alas, the wait is over! glad you are back in blog world. we’re finding that blogs are a great way to keep in touch, especially as we move westward.
    take care…

  3. BoyJava says:

    I’ll also need to introduce you to my friend P.S. Portable. He doesn’t talk much, but boy, is he entertaining!

  4. Matt Smith says:

    Yay! Glad to have you back. Now go review a really bad movie to entertain us.

  5. Derek says:

    Time on your hands? You just got married, shouldn’t you be having sex or something?

  6. odgie says:

    Derek,

    Not while I am at work. That is where I have time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

